Join us on a Webinar on 9/26!

The National Board of Certification for Medical Interpreters Informational Webinar.

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/548245943

9/26/2014 4pm Eastern/ 3pm Central/ 1pm Pacific Time 

The National Board has monthly webinars that are a step-by-step guide on how to prepare for the written and oral certification exams, now available for interpreters of Spanish, Russian, Mandarin, Cantonese, Korean and Vietnamese.

Title: The    National Board of Certification for Medical Interpreters Informational Webinar
Date: Friday, September 26, 2014
Time: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM EDT

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information
about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based  attendees
Required: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or  2003 Server
Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer
Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android  tablet